top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Curtis

Testing before the final arrangement ideas in practice (Rough)

I had a problem with my cans in which i couldn't control the spread of the paint, since it was a brand new spray topper in which increased the amount of paint ,would destroy the thin book paper and could like it did below sprayed so much it becomes near-liquid and goes underneath the stencil abstracting the forms that i cut out. I'd in the end used these as try-outs before the largest arrangement of stencils on an enlarged taped book paper. These maybe mistakes, however were used for the corner Kennedy before the last one on how successful it was going to look. I had done the same with the Ring-wraiths over the stenciled whinne the pooh.

The problem was I sprayed to much on the book paper to a dergree it disstored the image and erased the negative space within the stencil of Micky Mouse and Thanos.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page